Super Mario Bros. 3D

Chi non ha mai sentito parlare almeno una volta di Super Mario? Questo simpatico remake aggiunge una vista 3D ed un mondo 3D al buon vecchio Super Mario Bros. per il NES. Da notare: i nemici e Mario rimangono in 2D, dando sicuramente un tocco caratteristico al lavoro fatto.
Se volete ritornare alla vostra infanzia trovate tutto su Destructiod.

[via TechEBlog]

6 Responses to “Super Mario Bros. 3D”

  1. Fantastic web site. A lot of helpful information here.
    I am sending it to some pals ans additionally sharing in delicious.

    And obviously, thank you in your sweat!

  2. I think the admin of this website is actually working hard in favor
    of his website, as here every material is quality based data.

  3. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for beginner blog writers? I’d certainly
    appreciate it.

  4. What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this good article.

  5. I’ve read some excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you place to create this type of magnificent informative site.

  6. Hurrah! At last I got a website from where I
    be capable of in fact get useful information concerning my study and knowledge.

Leave a Reply

